Orange Blossom Beekeepers Association

Contact Us

Click the blue button to check out our facebook page. Click the green button to email us; in your "Subject" line please write "OBBA question/comment", so we know that the email is related to the club.

President: Susannah Austin
Vice President: Jason Deeringer
Membership Coordinator: Mathew White
Communications: Beth Fox
Treasurer: TBA
Advertising Director: Sammy Carpenter
Apiary Managers: Jason Deeringer, Troy Dere, Jim Box

© 2018 Created by